Helping Australians on their finance journey

How does your home loan rate stack up?

Access over 60 lenders in one place.

Loan Market Lender Panel logos

What we'll do for you.

From understanding your goals to settlement and beyond, here is how we’ll work together.

  • Understand your goals

    We’ll take the time to understand your unique situation and goals.

  • Provide you with some options

    We’ll do thorough research, provide you with a few loan options and help guide you through your decision.

  • Get it sorted for you

    Once you’ve selected your preferred loan we’ll do the legwork to get it lodged, approved and settled. 

  • Help you save

    We’ll stay in touch to make sure that you still have the right loan as your situation changes (and try to save you money along the way!).

What makes us different?

Invest Blue Banks & lenders

Your own personal, non-bank affiliated home loan expert

Free for you1

See how we're paid

We work in your best interests (we’re not owned by a bank)

Fast turnaround times2

Access to over 60+ banks and lenders in one place3

Ongoing support and guidance once your loan has settled4

Meet your team of local mortgage experts.

Damien
Damien Mifsud
Head of Lending
0409670003 Damien_Mifsud@investblue.com.au
Geoffrey
Geoff Murray
Mortgage Broker
0733203103 geoff_murray@investblue.com.au
Carol
Carol O'Shea
Mortgage Broker
0288539300 carol_oshea@investblue.com.au
Lisa
Lisa Forbes
Mortgage Broker
0417747175 lisa_forbes@investblue.com.au
Ross
Ross Hall
Mortgage Broker
0733203132 ross_hall@investblue.com.au
Stephen
Stephen Vider
Mortgage Broker
0733203101 Stephen_Vider@investblue.com.au
Aimee
Aimee Gleeson
Mortgage Broker
0249408999 aimee_gleeson@investblue.com.au
Chontelle
Chonni Fursdon
Mortgage Broker
0733203154 chontelle_fursdon@investblue.com.au
Christian
Chris Papworth
Mortgage Broker
0249408999 christian_papworth@investblue.com.au
Lee
Lee Wrigley
Mortgage Broker
0266594600 Lee_Wrigley@investblue.com.au
Diana
Diana Di Fabio
Lending Associate
diana_difabio@investblue.com.au
Jade
Jade Bendeich
Lending Associate
jade_bendeich@investblue.com.au
Terri
Terri Shields
Lending Support Team Leader
terri_shields@investblue.com.au
Lauren
Lauren Royer Mejia
Lending Support
Leah
Leah Ayoub
Lending Support
Arlia
Arlia Shields
Lending Support
Cheska
Cheska Diwas
Lending Support
Ariane
Ariane Alivio
Lending Support
Hyns
Hyns Acueza
Lending Support
Crystal
Crystal Cortezano
Lending Support
Lisa
Lisa Venn
Assistant Head of Lending
0437620215 lisa_venn@investblue.com.au
Map
Level 1, 10 Finchley St, Milton QLD 4064
1300597878

Ask us a question

Your local expert will contact you shortly

Award winning & highly recommended.